Contact us

Contact Us

Please scroll down to find the most appropriate person for your inquiry:
Fiona Flanigan
Administration Manager

Email: admin@nzv2019.com

 

Libby Davison
Finance Manager

Email: finance@nzv2019.com

 

Sharon Noonan 
Youth Welfare Manager

Email: welfare@nzv2019.com

Mike Beadle
Adult Support Manager 

Email: mike@nzv2019.com

Dave Langron
Program Manager (Pre & Post Tour Activities)

Email: dave@nzv2019.com (general queries) or activities@nzv2019.com (waivers)

 

For all Phase 1 & Phase 2 questions including Phase 1 & Phase 2 waivers contact the
NZ Venture Organising Committee
Email: admin@illuminate2019.com or www.illuminate2019.com
Rik Scholes
Contingent Leader
Phone: 0414 778 594

Email: rik@nzv2019.com 

 

Lisa Picking
Deputy Contingent Leader
Phone: 0419 313 554

Email: lisa@nzv2019.com

Mail us at: 
Illuminate 2019 – Australian Contingent 
14th New Zealand Venture 2019
PO Box 3401
Gippsland Mail Centre VIC 3841

Comments are closed.